Love & Other Dramas

Love & Other Dramas

'A brilliant book' - an uplifting, witty must-read, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes

Ronali Collings

$7.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

THREE WOMEN. TWO CULTURES. ONE SECOND CHANCE.

West London. Tania Samarasena (recently divorced), her mother Helen (recently widowed), and her best friend Priya (recently nearly sacked following The Outburst) are three women at a crossroads in their lives.

As they make plans to reinvent themselves, a series of shocks, old secrets and surprises plays havoc with their relationships, as well as their futures.

A warm, witty and wonderful debut about second chances, Love & Other Dramas tells the story of three women dealing with the drama of life, love, family, friendship and keeping people out of your business in a culture where Aunty knows best.

Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Kevin Kwan.

----------------

Praise for Love & Other Dramas:

'It was a joy to read this story of three British Asian women who must navigate difficult relationships, cultural friction, and happy discoveries that will change their lives forever' - CHARMAINE WILKERSON

'I really felt like I knew the three women by the end... A brilliant debut!' - MEERA SHAH

'A superb, gripping story of family and friendship... I couldn't put it down.' - TRACY REES

'A testament to the power of community and love.... I laughed and cried at this delight of a book' - PYAE MOE THET WAR

'A funny and relatable story of three women trying to discover who they really are in a world that would prefer them to fit in with expectations' - CAROLINE BISHOP

'A beautifully written, warm and insightful novel... fresh, frank and funny' - FREYA SAMPSON


Author

Info

Reviews